Gone Gone Gone

Last Sunday, Ryu has gone back to Japan, leaving me here in Indonesia. (=w=)a Well..ย He has his own stuffs to do in Kyoto, like his papers, journals, and such. While for me? I still have a family to entertain. ๐Ÿ™‚ I won’t meet them in a short time, so I prefer to enjoy my time here.

But today when I hear this song, somehow I remember Ryu and feel kinda miss him more than I usually do. ๐Ÿ˜ฅ Well.. This song was one of the memorable song on our date on Universal Studio Japan.. ๐Ÿ™‚

Every time I listen this song, I can easily rewind the memories of that day. How we smiled and laugh while strolling around at USJ with this song as the background.. I can even easily remember the location on which I hear this song in USJ.. Weird huh? :p

Well.. It might be hard to live separated for few weeks.. But I’m sure when I go back to Japan, we can be together again and smile together again while enjoying our days there. Struggling for our studies and life. ๐Ÿ™‚

Hang in there, Ryu! (=w=)/ I know you can do it! Good luck for your research! ๐Ÿ˜€

Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

