Cocktails For Two

Japan has finally enter the summer season. And in Japan, when in summer, people drink beers. Cold beers. Well, I don’t know if it’s true or not, but the  beer commercials on the television are getting more and more much ever since summer enters. 😮 Since beer are known for its alcoholic effect and can make people drunk, due to my religion, I may not drink it. Well, even without drinking it, I can easily get drunk just by smelling it. 😦

But lately, in Japan, there’s a new trend of non-alcohol beers. At first I don’t understand why they made non-alcoholic beers, since beer are supposed to be alcohol beverage, right? But I think maybe the reason is lately the law of drinking alcoholic beverage is starting to stricken, but they can’t stop drinking beer, so they made it. :p

A bit tempt by the non-alcohol beer, I decided to try few non-alcohol beer just to find out how does it taste. And so.. These are few non-alcohol beers I tried.. 😀

The first one is Suntory’s [Marude Ume-Shuu na Non Aruko-ru] which if translated simply can be read as [Just Like a Non-Alcohol Plum Wine]. 😀 This one taste so sweet. Very very sweet. Just like a syrup. 🙂 I like the taste, but too bad Ryu doesn’t. :p

20140811-015033.jpg

The second one is Asahi’s [Zero Kaku Rum Cola Taste]. This one.. I don’t like at all. Xp It taste sooooo BITTER! GAHHH!!! I can’t handle it and decide let Ryu finish it. Tehehehe.. :p

20140811-015057.jpg

The third one is… I don’t know the maker of this one. In fact I bought it just because of the picture on the can, Ryoma. :p Well, just like I always say, I’m a Ryoma-otaku. Ufufufu.. 🙂 But too bad, I can’t drink this one. <_<||| TOO BITTER!!!!

20140811-015116.jpg

The last one is Suntory’s [Non Aru Kibun], two flavor. Both taste nice. And in fact, they taste more like cider or normal soda. So I can drink it easily. 🙂

20140811-015147.jpg  20140811-015204.jpg

And so, that’s how my non-alcohol beer tasting experience. Which gives me a big question mark: Why does people like to drink beer if it’s bitter? I really can’t get it. ( =3=)a Well, maybe that’s just me..

OK then, I guess that’s all for now. 😀 Jya~ne! 😀

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

