Turn Back Time

Hello! \(=w=)/ Long time not writing anything here.. Hehehe.. :p

Anyone watch the newest X-Men movie on the X-Men series? The title is X-Men: Days of Future Past. (^^)b Luckily, on the end of last month, it has been aired on Japan’s cinema. Although, as usual, they changed the title. The title turns into X-MEN: フューチャー&パスト (X-Men: Future & Past). Not that different, but still gave a slightly different feeling I must say.

X-Men-Days-of-Future-Past-Cast-poster-570x829

At first, I was planning on watching it with Ryu on 1st of June, since in Japan, usually on the first day of each month, there’s a special discount price for cinema. We were planning to watch on T-Joy AEON Kyoto, the cinema where we usually go. The usual price there is 1,800 yen, and for the first day price, it turns into 1,100 yen. Quite different right? :p Well, they also have student price, ladies day, and such. 

To avoid the crowd which usually happened on the first of each month, I already booked the ticket beforehand. But, to bad, due to my mistake, we were late, and since we have to arrive at the cinema 15 minutes before the show, when we arrived, the ticket was already gone. (TTwTT) Then, we decided to go home.

Ryu suddenly invite to watch the movie yesterday, since we were having a free day every Thursday. So.. Why not?

And I can only said that it was the best X-Men movie I’ve watch so far. As long as I can remember, I think I’ve watched all the X-Men movies, and nothing as good as this one. I even ended almost cried few times. It was so cool.

I just can’t stop looking at James McAvoy and Hugh Jackman.. (=///=)b Well, they’re good looking, I know. But not just that, they can give a different feelings from the previous X-Men movies. And don’t forget Ian McKellen and Patrick Stewart also makes me almost cry few times.. (I did cry a bit at the last part… <_<|||)

I don’t want to say anything about the story, since it’ll spoil the fun. But all I can say is, this movie is a total worth to watch! (OwO)b Definitely a must see movie! \(>w<)/

Well, I guess that’s all for now. I’m still getting the hype here.. Gosh! (>w<)

Jya~ne! Have a nice day all!

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

PS: tell me what do you think about this movie after you watch it, ok? 😉

 

 

Leave a Reply

