The Day You Went Away

M2M – Don’t Say You Love Me

Don’t say you love me
You don’t even know me
If you really want me
Then give me some time
Don’t go there baby
Not before I’m ready
Don’t say your heart’s in a hurry
It’s not like we’re gonna get married
Give me, give me some time

~Don’t Say You Love Me – M2M~

Anyone remember that song from 1999? It was used as a soundtrack for anime Pokemon: The Movie. 😀 (Although even until now I still don’t understand why this song was used for Pokemon’s soundtrack…(=A=|||)a) Ever since I heard this song, I fall in love with the duo who sang this song, M2M, even until now. It was a very sad news for me when I found out they disbanded at 2002… Since I love their voice so much (at the same level I love Debbie Gibson’s voice (OAO)b)

That’s why I was so happy and surprised to find this at Youtube:

Marion Raven – Break You

..and..

Marit Larsen – If Song Could Bring Me You

I know they sing solo, but I didn’t know they sing in English again (I thought they sing in Norway language, which I’m sure it’s not English (O_O)>). And what surprised me the most is… Even though they were singing on their different path, Marion for rock songs, while Marit for more calm songs, I ended up still love both of them. 😀 Hehehe…

I think I just found another nice song to accompany me on a light walk on Kamo River next time. 😉

I guess that’s all for now. 😀 Good night all! Jya~ne! :*

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

 

Leave a Reply

