Moonlight Legend

Okay I want to scream, I want to scream, I want to scream… I can’t hold it any longer…

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! THEY’RE REMAKING SAILOR MOON!!!!! \(OAO)/ Holy mother of Moon! Sailor Moon is going to be remake and gonna be aired this year!!! This summer! Yeah!!! \(>///<)/

And to add the hype and the joy, the new character design for the remake has been launched on the main website of this anime. I can;t believe it it’s 20 years since I first read Sailor Moon… Actually.. Maybe it supposed to be 21th year, since I read it on 1993. (=w=)a But I might be mistaken..

Here’s the first official illustration shown for the anime πŸ˜€

Still… AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!

So, the remake of the Sailor Moon anime will be titled Sailor Moon Crystal. And the character design will be changed. It will be more like the manga version. πŸ˜€ And when I saw it, I squeaked in joy! They’re totally cool!!! I can’t wait!

Here are few that can be seen on the website:

The Main Heroine, The Moon Rabbit Tsukino Usagi a.k.a Sailor Moon

The Smart One, Mizuno Ami a.k.a Sailor Mercury

The Flaming Beauty, Hino Rei a.k.a Sailor Mars

The Strong Flower, Kino Makoto a.k.a Sailor Jupiter

The Lovely Idol, Aino Minako a.k.a Sailor Venus (Too bad, there’s no Mina-P in Sailor V costume.. (TTwTT)b )

And to add the new feeling, they even re-make (or re-arrange?) the legendary opening of Sailor Moon anime, Monlight Densetsu. πŸ˜€ The one who will be playing the song is Momoiro Clover-Z. If you’re interested, you can listen it here. πŸ˜€

For those outside Japan, don’t worry for not catching this anime. πŸ˜€ Since it will be aired simultaneously all around the world via Nico Nico Website at 5th of July 2014, 19.00. πŸ˜€ Make sure to tune in, guys! (>w<)b

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! CAN’T WAIT! \(>w<)/

For now… I guess I’ll re-watch the previous anime and read all the manga. Hehehe… Okay then, that’s all for now. See you, guys! πŸ˜€

Jya~ne! (=w=)/

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

