Grade 8

Soooo.. today I decided to go out and move away for a secod from my comfy bed.

These few days I’ve been like a bed catterpillar. Staying on bed all day, lazying, drawing, watch tv, and eat. Since today Ryu is going back to Japan (yei!), I decided to move my ass away for a while. At least so I don’t look that lazy. :p *tehe* And I decided to go to campus to check on stuffs. ๐Ÿ˜€

Today I’m taking my grades for last year’s classes. A bit curious since I failed to get the scholarship from my school.. At the start of year, my campus gave a schedule planner for every students so they can see each year’s schedule. Last year the planner’s color is orange. This year, it’s yellow.

20140328-144610.jpg
A bit.. Shocking.. Since yellow is not my sweet spot to be honest. :p

Besides of the planner, I also get my grades.. With a trobbing heart, I reached for my gade paper.. And…

20140328-144618.jpg
Hey! My grades isn’t bad at all. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ Well, I got 1 C, but it’s from the first semester.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So I already overcome it..

Then why am I didn’t get the scholarship? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ I guess there’s only one answer.. There are a lot of others which has a better grade then me… |||Orz

Ah well.. I guess.. It’s fate, huh? :S Maybe it is time to find some part time job now.. <(<_<|||) Or maybe apply to another scholarship..

Guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ˜

Sincerely,
Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

