Right Here Waiting

Ocean’s apart day after day
And I slowly go insane
I hear your voice on the line
But it doesn’t stop the pain

~Richard Marx – Right Here Waiting~

 

Somehow.. This song fit my feelings today.. ( ‘_’)

Well.. Today, Ryu is going to San Fransisco for a conference in San Fransisco.. I know it’s unavoidable since taking a PhD degree means you have to go to a lot of place for conference, making journal and such.. I guess, I’ll be doing the same too when I’m taking my PhD degree next year..

But still.. 29th Of March, Friday, is still a long way to go.. ( ._. ) I’m gonna miss him for sure..

For now.. I’ll just wait for him with patience here.. ( ._. )

 

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

 

PS: To Ryu, good luck over there! (OwO)/

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

