Let It Go

Finally got the chance to watch [FROZEN] on teather with Ryu!!! I’ve watch it before with my family on tv, but it deffinitely feels different!! The music feels even stronger!!

Oh gosh, I love how Idina brings the music. I even reflexively sing a long when the scene is on. XD Of course with no sound. It’s stricter here then in Indonesian teather. :p

Boy, I love watch movie in the teather.. I guess next I’ll watch this one:

20140327-062048.jpg

Fufufu.. Can’t wait!

I guess that’s all for now. Have a nice day! Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely,
Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

