Another Day in The Sun

So.. Today is my last class’s schedule.. After this, I’m having a long Spring Holiday!!! (Of course, after I finished all my reports exam.. Huhuhu..) And suddenly, I realize this is posted on my lab’s whiteboard. It was a flyer for my friend’s works’s exhibition. Woaaahh!!! Sounds cool!! I wanna come!

http://eemoticons.net

But…

I cant..

http://eemoticons.net

20140125-011503.jpg

The date is after my departure to Indonesia.. So I have to skip it.. Huhuhu… Too bad.. But if you guys live in Kyoto and have a time to visit the exhibition, please do come. Their work worth to see..

While scribbling and waiting the lecturer to come, suddenly  a senior come to me and game me this!20140125-011514.jpgIt’s a souvenir from Sapporo.. 😀 Woah! She’s having a holiday to Sapporo! I envy her.. I wanna go there since now they’re holding [MIKU Snow Festival 2014].. Huhuhuhu.. I wanna see Mikuuuu… Maybe next time I’ll have the chance to go there..

http://eemoticons.net

Anyways.. I wonder why they use the name [Shiroi Koibito = White Lover]..? Hummm… Weird… Any idea?

Guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

