Come Clean

 

Today on my way, while using subway, I realize this sticker at the subway.. http://eemoticons.net
20140125-010922.jpg

 

It’s a [No My Car Day] campaign sticker for those who live in Kyoto. πŸ˜€ [No My Car Day] is held every month on the 16th.. It somewhat asks the people in Kyoto to use public transportation instead of their own transport, to keep the environment clean. πŸ˜€ A quite nice campaign I may say.. πŸ™‚

20140125-010934.jpg

If I’m not mistaken, in Indonesia some campaign also held every week. But instead of public transportation, it’s more like [Bike To Work], a campaign of using bicycle to go to office and such. πŸ˜€

Well.. It’s nice if we can keep the environment clean, right? πŸ˜€ Not just for us, but for our future generation. http://eemoticons.net

I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ Jya~ne! :3

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

