Red Leaves

Yesterday, me and Ryu pick up a lot of momiji leaves at my university.. πŸ˜€ Somehow, it looks boring if I only took a picture of it one by one..

So, I decided to put it on my sketch book and take a picture like this. πŸ˜€

20131129-030844.jpg

After I got the picture, I give it a bit of retouch on my iPod’s Instagram application.. And so, this is how it turns out.. πŸ˜€

20131129-030806.jpg

I love autumn! I really do! I hope I can go to Arashiyama this Saturday to chasing autumn part 2. :p

I guess that’s all for now. Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

