The Academy is…

Today finally I got better from my fever.. (=///=) But still.. I still catch a cold.. And usually in Japan, when people catch a fever, they use masks. And today, I have to go to school to see the second year students’s final project presentation. 😀 But.. Since it took sooooo long… (from 1 PM to 6 PM), I ended up drawing something.. And this is what I draw :p

20131123-080923.jpgWell.. I guess that’s all for now.. Gotta take a rest again.. :p

Have a nice day, guys! Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

