Wishlist

Well.. I guess the title has said it all.. (=w=)b

This November 23rd, I’m gonna turn into 28 years old. Yep, it’s my birthday. πŸ˜€ So, as I always do during this month.. I write down my wishlist πŸ˜€

So.. Here we go! \(>w<)/ My top 13 wishlist! Why 13? Since it’s one of my fave number besides of 7, and 7 is just not enough. :p

1. Uniqlo Ultra Light Down Parka – Pink (=w=)b

2. Ultra Light Down Vest – Pink

3. Nintendo 3DS – Pink

4. PS Vita – Red

5. Copic CIAO Set

6. J-Lo GLOW Perfume (my favorite perfume all time πŸ™‚ )

7. iPad Mini Retina Display

8. Mac Book Pro Retina Display 15 inch

9. Boots.. Any kind of boots..

10. Hat.. Any kind of hats..

11. Alice in Wonderland, hardcover, 2014 diary πŸ˜€

12. Collection of Light Novel Cover book (=w=)b

13. Spending my birthday with my love ones. πŸ™‚ Since I can’t be with my family, at least I want to be with Ryu on this day. :”>

Well.. I guess that’s all.. It’s so much for a wishlist I guess.. Hahaha.. (=w=)> Although I’m not sure if I can get it or not.. But well, wishes do come true right? πŸ˜‰

Jya~ne!

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

