Dear Diary

Finally.. The month of November has come! The very special month for me. (=w=)b

Why?? Well.. There are a lot of reason why..

First.. This month is NaNoWriMo‘s month! For those who doesn’t know, NaNoWriMo is the short form of National Novel Writing Month. What is it? Well.. To make it simple.. It’s a challenge for writing a novel for a month. (^w^)b The goal is to write a 50.000 words novel throughout the month. (OwO)/ I don’t know if I can make it or not, but it sounds fun. So why not? 😉

The second is NaBloPoMo. What is NaBloPoMo? It’s National Blog Post Month. The challenge is to post to your blog everyday on a month you’ve decided. 😀 I heard about this when I read Haikugirl’s post about it and suddenly feel interested to join. (=w=)> Well, the event and the prize and such is only for American citizen. But I think it’s interesting so why not do it. :p

The third one, usually from 1st November to 7th of November, there’s this event, SEVEN : Draw Your Days, where the challenge is to draw your days for 7 days. 😀 Well.. I usually do it every year, so I think I’ll do it again. Although there’s no official event on it. :p I’ll post it later on the blog. 😀

And the last one.. Last but not least.. This month is my birth-month. Yup, I’m having a birthday this month. On 23rd of November to be precisely. 😀 So yeah, this month is indeed special for me. (=w=)/ Fufufufu..

Gosh.. I’m getting older.. |||Orz Oh well..

So.. Yeah! I’ll try my best to do the challenges! (OwO)g Wish me luck, guys!

Jya~ne! 😀

 

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

 

Leave a Reply

