Come on in My Kitchen

Just want to share what I made for dinner tonight :

TANDORI CHICKEN & SALAD

20131024-040508.jpg
Actually I only use some tandori spices I found on the supermarket, paste it on chicken slices, let the seasoning gets into the chicken, put some butter on a frypan and fry the chicken. 😀

I didn’t bake the chicken the way it supposed to, since I don’t have any oven at my house. So yeah, I improvised using frypan. :p

And this is how I ate it:

20131024-040225.jpg
With hot steam rice. Yummy! :9

Well, I guess that’s all for now. Enjoy your dinner guys! 😉

Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

