Infinity

Finally have the time to write on something! \(>w<)/ Although there’s a lot of writing idea which I planned for.. Well this time.. I think I’ll post what I’ve drawn recently. (^w^)b

So.. My boyfriend was an Infinity The Game player. Infinity is some kind of table top board game with minies. (=w=)b And I think the designs are cool. Soooo.. I dcided to make some fan-art of them.. (^w^)b 

This is what I draw before..

008 - Infinity The Game Chibi Fanart

And few days ago, he just bought a new rule book of the game and I have the urge to draw another fan art after a long time. And here it is..  (^w^)/

atalanta

ayax-n-achilles

SHINOBU-KITSUNE

So.. I guess that’s all for now. (^w^)/

Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

