Pat A Cake

Hellooooo.. Long time not write anything here..

Finally the holy month Ramadhan come to its end. Tomorrow will be the 1st of Syawal.. The start of a new lunar month.

To be honest, these time of year is always dilemmatic for me. Happy and sad feelings come to me. Sad since the one month I love the most will end soon. But at the other side, I’m happy since I can eat a lot of cakes. XD

Every year, my mom always receive cakes from a lot of people. Friends, clients and suchs. And this year too. XD

This year my mom received 4 big cakes. Yummy! :9

The first one is a klappertaart cake. Baked cream and coconut cake. Totally a delish. :9

image

The second one is a chocolate cake. Actually it’s the same like the fourth cake, but the size is smaller.

image

The third cake is another chocolate cake from Pand’or. A total delish!!! X9

image

And the fourth one, the same like the second cake with the size of A3 paper. Huge!!! XD

image

And so.. That’s how I get fatter everytime I go home during Ramadhan… Orz

So, how’s Ramadhan at your place?
image

Have a nice day everyone. I wish you all the best. 🙂

Jya~ne! :3

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

