Beautiful Eyes

Yahoooo 😀

After a loooooong time I didn’t touch my sketch book, finally I pick my pencil and start to sketch something..

Well, actually it’s because suddenly I can’t sleep before my sahur time. So I decided to sketch something. Litterally something. I don’t know what I want to draw.. So I just move my pencils and started to draw…

And this is what I got…

image

A half elf girl with a short hair. I love how the eyes turns out. But somehow, this drawing seems different from my usual drawing before… (>_>)a

Well.. Actually I think I draw the short hair since I think I usually draw girls with long hair and seldom draw girls with short hair..

So.. Voila.. (OwO)b

Now.. I think it’s not done yet.. So I started to add some details.. And this is how it turns out.. 😀

image

Well.. This days, I was a bit obsessed with steam-punk outfits. So I ended up draw one again. :p

And to add the steam-punk feeling, I add zeppelin and flight-baloon (I forgot the name) at the background. Suddenly can’t wait to ink it and color it. \(>///

I hope I can draw more and more after this. X”3

Have a nice day everyone! Jya~ne! ;D

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

