Shall We Dance

Shall we dance

Te wo hikou

Hikari e to esukouto

Subete wo wasurete kono ima dake o aishite

Shout for joy

Namida wa soko ni atte yasashisa

Ikisaki nado shiranakute ii

Kimi wa kokoro ni shitagae

~Shall We Dance – Weaver~

These days I fall in love with this song so badly. When my friend first gave me a link to this band at Youtube, I was like “What is that? Never heard of it..”.. But when I listen to the song, I instantly fall in love with the song. And the band as well.

When I listen to this song, I was like “I wanna dance!!!” \(>w<)/ Too bad, I can’t dance. (=w=)> Tehehe.. But seriously, this is a nice song. 😉

So.. If you need a song to have a jive with your love ones, or just want to have a nice date and dance with your love ones, this is a good song. (6_n)b

Enjoy~<3 Jya~ne! 😀

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

 

 

Leave a Reply

