In The Closet #2

Yahoo~! the trift lover gurl back in action! πŸ˜‰

Today, there’s another 100Β₯ sale at P.E.P Furugiya second hand shop near my place πŸ˜‰ I decided to take a look again. Who knows I might found something for Ryu n me ;D

Around 1.30PM, I decided to go there. Actually, I was planning on going at 10 AM, but I overslept and just fully awake around 11.. (=w=)> Well, no big deal I guess :p

So, I go around and around and around. And you know what? I spend almost 2 hours there. (^_^|||) I think I kinda waste my time. Naah.. It’s Sunday. :p

And so, this time, I find few clothes that cute enough for me and cool enough for Ryu. πŸ˜€ Tehehe :p

The first one is 2 blazers I found for Ryu. They look cool. And I hope Ryu like it too.. :p

20121119-032848.jpg

This one is one of my favorite πŸ˜€ I love the brown color πŸ˜‰

20121118-162032.jpg

While this one, when I saw it, I instantly fall in love. But when at home, I just realize, one of the button is missing. Well, time to go to the button shop I guess :p

Now, this ones are mine πŸ˜€

20121118-162045.jpg

Since the first time I saw it, I fall in love. I always love laces and dresses. But never have the guts to use one :p

20121118-162059.jpg

This pink sport clothes is so cute πŸ˜€ I love it πŸ˜€

20121118-162111.jpg

Winter themed cardigan. Total cuteness. XD I think it fits perfectly for this chilling season πŸ˜‰

20121118-162123.jpg

My best buy for today in my opinion. Made in Japan jacket, looks new, and perfectly the color I like πŸ˜€ I really love this jumper πŸ˜‰

20121118-162141.jpg

Last but not least, another turtle neck. πŸ˜€ Soft and looks new. πŸ˜‰

Well, that’s all my catch for today πŸ˜€ Can’t wait for the next sale πŸ˜€ It will be on 9th of December 2012. It’s on Sunday. πŸ˜‰

Okay guys, that’s all from me now πŸ˜€

Jya~ne!

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

