Sweet Like Chocolate

Finally have the time and topic to write besides the monthly challenge πŸ˜‰ This time I want to share about Japanese Kit Kat πŸ˜€

So, I bet most of people who loves Japan know that in Japan, they sell special flavor Kit Kat. The most usually known is Matcha Kit Kat I think, since you can find it easily at Narita Airport, and people usually bought that as a souvenir from Japan πŸ˜€

Actually, besides Matcha flavor, there are still a lot flavor here in Japan πŸ˜€ And I’m going to see how much can I find it πŸ˜‰

So here are few flavors of Kit Kat which I found:

1. Strawberry Kit Kat

20121118-050424.jpg

20121118-050438.jpg
The first one is Strawberry flavor πŸ˜€ I love how the sour taste of strawberry still remains on this Kit Kat πŸ˜€ Found it at Narita Airport. πŸ˜€

2. Kyoto Matcha Flavor

20121118-050448.jpg

20121118-050459.jpg
This one is Kyoto Matcha flavor Kit Kat. It was one of the ‘special edition’ Kit Kat flavor. πŸ˜€ This one can only found in Kyoto’s gift shop. πŸ˜‰

3. Sakura Matcha Flavor

20121118-050510.jpg

20121118-050520.jpg
This one is Sakura Matcha flavor. I bought it during the sakura season πŸ˜‰ Taste nice πŸ˜€ You can find it at Narita Airport, coz there’s where I found this one πŸ˜€

Ok, I guess that’s all for now. I’ll post again everytime I find new Kit Kats πŸ˜‰

Jya~ne! ;*

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

