Challenge Day #11 : Turning Point In Life

Hmmm.. This time it’s kinda heavy theme isn’t it? 😀20121115-205237.jpgFor me, the turning point in my life is when I decided to school abroad. Far away from my parents and family. Alone in Japan. Well.. Maybe not alone, since Ryu is also here and my dad’s sister is in Japan too. But basically, life changes. For me, for my parents, for my brother, for all of us.

Me who always do a lot of thing in my family suddenly disappear. My brother have to be the only kid my parents can hold on. While for me, I have to move on alone, without my family to rely on to much. It’s a hard situation, and it’s not easy to come into this decision. But one way and another, I fell glad, I decided to go to Japan.

My brother become a reliable kid since I move from Indonesia. He becomes the son that my parents can rely on. 🙂 While the relationship between me and my brother also gets deeper. So does the relationship between me, my mom, my dad, and my brother. The four of us is becoming closer, just because I’m far away. 🙂

Strange isn’t it? But being alone here abroad also makes me realize how I love my family so much. 🙂 And for me, they’re the most precious thing God have gave me. :’)

Arghhh… Just by writing this makes my eyes blurry.. (TTATT) Hahaha.. Funny isn’t it? Ah well.. I guess that’s all for now.. 🙂

Jya~ne 😀

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

 

Leave a Reply

