Price Tag

And so, today, I have a little trip with Ryu and his mother. Actually we’re having a schedule with Handi and his mom to go to some axpo on Twin Messe. Well, he said it’s some kind of a craft fair, but when I see the description, it’s a bargain sale. Well.. I never go to one.. O_oa

So, at the planned time, 1.30, me, Ryu n Ryu’s mom, meet at the Twin Messe. Ryu said that Handi and his mom already arrived at 12 o’clock and now is going to another place. So we decided to take a look inside.

20121116-033249.jpg

When we look inside, there’s this art gallery event, where people can buy or bid the illustration there. It was so beautiful. But looking at the prize gave me a mini heart attack XD

20121116-033226.jpg

After looking the gallery, we decide to approache the bargain-sale area. It was basically a bargain sale for luxury item. Clothes, watches, jeweleries, coats, shoes, bags, and… Kimono! πŸ˜€

I was so excited to see cheap kimonos and ended up buying a piece of kimono for 1.800Β₯ and an obi for 1.800Β₯. Cheap isn’t it? πŸ˜‰ Ryu’s mom also buy some for Ryu’s older sister and herself πŸ˜€ Handi’s mom also bought few pieces of kimono. Well, for me, I’ve got the best cheap kimono ;p

20121116-033341.jpg

After seeing the bargain sale, we separated ways. Handi n mom goes back home, while me and Ryu+mom continues our trip. We decided to go to Books Off to look around. πŸ˜€ I ended up buying lots of illustration book with the price of 105Β₯ each. :p

20121116-033351.jpg

After tired of looking around, we take a rest for a while at Kappa Sushi πŸ˜€ Yummy yummy sushi!

20121116-033302.jpg

20121116-033316.jpg

20121116-033327.jpg

Finished with the sushi, we continue to go to 100Β₯ shop. After all been done, now it’s time for me to separate ways. Ryu+mom took a cab to go home, while I walk to home. Quite tiring, but since it’s already cold, I can mantain walking πŸ™‚ And so, that ends my trip today πŸ˜€

Guess that’s all for now πŸ™‚ Jya~ne! :*

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

