Challenge Day #10 : Favorite Candy

So.. This time’s theme is my favorite candy πŸ˜€20121115-205216.jpgEver since I live in America (when I’m 2 years old), I was introduced with these candies: Cotton Candy, Jelly Beans, and M&M. Actually there’s one more, Gummy Bear, but I forgot to put it inside the drawing. πŸ˜€ I really love those candies, even until now, 25 years later πŸ˜€

While the other one is konpeito. I found this candy first time is when I arrived in Japan. I’ve known about this candy from Sailor Moon’s manga, book number 11. It’s the story about Luna the cat and konpeito. πŸ˜€ At first I only think it’s cute and not sure there’s a candy with a starry shape. But when I come to Japan, apparently, it’s a common candy. (^__^a) And it taste nice πŸ˜€

Well.. I am a sweet lover after all.. :p Tee-hee!

Guess that’s all for now πŸ˜€ Jya~ne πŸ˜€

 

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

 

 

Leave a Reply

