Challenge Day #8 : Favorite Animated Character

Yohoho.. One of my favorite theme XD My favorite animated character πŸ˜€ And here is my entry πŸ˜€20121115-205136.jpgI have few favorite character.. Although I don’t know is it count as an animated character or not :p The one I love the most is Elmo and Cookie Monster from Sesame Street πŸ˜€ I even have few collection of Elmo in my room XD (plushies, popcorn bag, pens, etc). I love the way Elmo sings XD It’s just so cute and adorable~<3 While for Cookie Monster, since I was a kid, I learn how to eat cookies like Cookie Monster did XD Hahaha.. Good old days XD

The next character I love is Rilakkuma (γƒͺγƒ©γƒƒγ‚―γƒž) πŸ˜€ I started to love Rilakkuma since I move to Japan. At my school, there’s a table near the administration office which everyone put unused stuffs there so the other who needs it can take it. πŸ˜€ I often search for interesting things there πŸ˜€ And one day, I found there is someone who put few Rilakkuma plushies, and I decided to took it. And from that day, I became a Rilakkuma lover XD Tehhehee XD

The last one is Nameko from Osawari Nameko game in Apple’s AppStore πŸ˜€ I first play Touch Detective on Nintendo DS where Nameko is the sidekick of the main heroine. πŸ˜€ And suddenly, I found out this game, and became addicted with Nameko. It’s so cuuute!! I even bought the encyclopedia of Nameko XD And bought a lot of Nameko stuffs. Hahaha.. I’m a Nameko maniac XD

So, I guess that’s all for now XD Hahaha.. Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

 

Sincerely, Bena NDR

 

Leave a Reply

