Challenge Day #7 : Favorite Words

So.. This one is the entry for day 7, My Favorite Words 😀 And this is my entry 😀

20121115-205105.jpgMy usually used words are these words 😀 In English, I usually says “What?” which is the same like Indonesian “Kenapa?”. The only difference is with the Japanese language. In Japanese the most used word is “Oishisou~!” which means  “Looks delicious!” 😄 I don’t know why, but that’s my favorite word since I move here 😄

Kinda weird huh? 😄 Well.. that’s me I guess 😛

I guess that’s all for now 😀 Jya~ne! 😀

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

