Challenge Day #6 : Favorite Literature Character

So, this time, it’s one of the theme I’ve waited from the start. XD My favorite literature character. And this is what I draw:

20121108-032147.jpg
Ever since I’m in junior high-school, I was in an instant fall in love with this character, Sherlock Holmes. I often go to my school library just to borrow the novel. XD

Actually my first attempt with Sherlock Holmes is when I’m in the elementary. At that time, I only read comic books and never read novels. Not at all. But then my dad decided to buy me few books to make me start to read novels. And one of the book is Sherlock Holmes novel book with full color illustration. 😀 Since then, I never stop loving this character.

Well, I guess that’s all for now.

Jya~ne! ;D

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

