Challenge Day #3 : Favorite Food

Talking about food, I really love to eat :9 From meat to veggies to dessert, you name it! ;D But of course, as long it’s halal (doesn’t contained any pork inside) :p

My third entry for this daily drawings is this one:

20121104-120331.jpg

My favorite food is Takoyaki (octopus dumpling πŸ™‚ It’s a Japanese food), Strawberry Shortcake (Japanese style cake), an Strawberry. :9

That’s why living here in Japan gives me some happiness in my tummy :9 I can eat all my favorite foooooddd!!! X9 Huhuhu..

So, what’s your favorite food? πŸ˜‰

I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ I’ll talk about today’s event in Kanaya in a different post ;p

Jya~ne! :*

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

