Challenge Day #1 : Me Myself

So, the first entry to this month’s challenge is to draw myself. 🙂 Lately I’ve been practicing drawing using marker in a postcard size paper 😉 It’s for the sake of next Saturday’s event in Kanaya 😀 Woo-hoo!

And so, here is the first entry:

20121104-030338.jpg

Talking about myself, lately I just bought this boots


..and it’s surprisingly comfortable to use for walking 😉 (well, it’s 3,990¥ worth.. So it should be, right? ;p).. And since I’m buying a lot of semi-blazers, I love to use it everywhere too. And ends up my everyday style is boots n blazer ;p Tehehehe :p

Well, I guess that’s all for now 🙂 I hope I can get use to use marker ;p

Jya~ne!

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

