A Thousand Years

Finally, today has come :”) Our third year anniversary :”)

Three years ago, 23rd of October 2009, around 11PM West Indonesia Time, Ryu asked me to be his girlfriend. In a sweet manner that none ever done it to me. He gave me a bouquette of Lilies, and gave me his curricullum vitae. XD Funny but cute. Haha! XD

I still remember, on that day, our probation has ended (when he asked me the month before, I asked him to go through probation with me for 1 month.. So, officially, 23rd October 2009, our probation is over), and I was hoping that he will ask me to be his girlfriend once again.

I waited all day long, and he didn’t ask.. I almost cried and frustated. Not to mention during our dinner time, he received a call from a female former colleagues (which I know, most of his colleagues are his fans), which makes me very angry (well.. I’m frustated, remember?), and ended up we’re having a big fight.

I still remember, when I read the CV, I cried. Since I already thought it’s over for us.. But apparently, I was wrong.. :’p

Ryu has been a very nice boyfriend these 3 years. I’m so glad I found him.. :’)

Ryu, thank you for these 3 years.. You’ve been so nice to me.. Even when I’m jerking around.. Thank you for always be there forme.. Love you.. :*

Our first year cellebration, is a simple dinner.. πŸ™‚ Our second year cellebration, we go to Kyoto together for the first time to see Teradaya.. :”)

This year?

Since Ryu’s mother is present in Japan now, we doesn’t have the luxury to do a lot of cellebration.. So I ask him to buy some cakes for both of us πŸ™‚

20121025-001320.jpg

This one is Strawberry Shortcake πŸ™‚ It was extremely delicious :9 I love it! XD I think I’ll buy it again for my birthday :*

20121025-001329.jpg

And this one is Chocolate Roll Cake πŸ˜€ This one taste good too πŸ˜‰

After 2 slices of cakes and small chat, Ryu goes back to home. While for me? It’s party time! ;D

I decided to make shrimp-chicken gyoza πŸ˜€ I found the recipe here -> shrimp-chicken gyoza It’s easy πŸ˜€ And yummy :9

20121025-001338.jpg

Thank God it turns out well :9

And so, that ends my day πŸ˜€ I guess that’s all for now πŸ™‚

Jya~ne!

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

