Pink Monsoon

Hollaaaa XD Long time not writing in this blog 😀 There are a lot of thing I want to write in this blog but I’ll save it for later on 😉

These days I was busy on preparing for World Music Bazaar event at my city on 6th of October (I was scheduled to dance a Balinese dance there Xp), preparing for Culture festival at my school on 13th of October (I was preparing for a karaoke competition and dancing Papua dance with my fellow Indonesians :D), and preparing for Shimada Matsuri on 21th of October (I was planing on doing a life painting there :p). October will be a busy month I guess.. (=__=|||)

Well.. I suddenly want to write something in the blog after I saw a commercial ad about Macross FB7. 😀 Well, I was a big fans of Macross Frontier (I even choose to sing Seikan Hikou from this anime at the karaoke competition later on ;p ), especially the character Sheryl Nome. I was s excited to hear that in the movie, the character from Macross Frontier will show up again. *\(>///<)/* YEEEIII~~!!! Long lie Sheryyyylll~~~!!! XD

I have a special reason why I love Sheryl.. We have the same birth-date, on November 23rd. :p Tehehehe.. And suddenly, when I saw the merchandise of Sheryl (the movie’s info came with the info of goods sold :p), I have special wish list for this year’s birthday XD Hahaha..

So.. Here are my 3 wish lists:

1. Macross 30th Anniversary special edition goods: Sheryl Nome x THE KISS collaboration [パピオン・ペアリング – ※Sheryl Nome model] ring –> 12,600JPY

It was sold special only on a limited of time >_<||| I hope I have enough money to buy it.. TTATT  It was sold on Marui One [Fashionable Macross] in Shinjuku and online. The online one will be open only during 3rd of October ~13th of October on Family Mart website and Oricon Store. I hope I have enough money on time.. >_<|||

ps: I really get very excited wanting to buy it when I read this note –> [※11月23日(金)までのお届けを目指していますが、諸事情によって遅れる可能性がございます。] translate: It was aimed to be deliver up to 23 of November. (well.. feels like someone is sending u a birthday present right? ;p) There’s even an info about it on THE KISS online shop –> http://online.thekiss.co.jp/blog/index.php?e=1717

Source of info: http://www.macross30.com/news/

2. Sheryl Nome Silver Earring –> 14,280JPY

Just after I watch Macross Frontier, I suddenly fall in love with this earring. It’s so beautiful. >_<||| Then I saw this on Japan Bandai’s online store and just feel like I want to buy it when I have enough money. :p

Source : http://p-bandai.jp/item/item-1000077723/

3. Sheryl Nome x THE KISS jewelry collaboration [ring] –> 10,500 JPY

This ring was a specially designed for THE KISS jewelry, collaboration with the image of Sheryl Nome. It was said it’s the same with the one Sheryl used on the movie, but I never see it before. Still, it’s cute and beautiful I think. \(>//w//<)/ Fufufu…

Source : http://store.shopping.yahoo.co.jp/oriconstore/tgr00001.html

Well.. Well.. Now.. Which one should I buy first.. (@_@) Hmmm.. I wish I have enough money.. |||OTL Anyone care to buy me one? 😛 Tee-hee~

Oh well.. Stop dreaming.. (=__=|||) It’s just damn too expensive..

Jya~ne.. (TTwTT)

Sincerely, Bena NDR

Leave a Reply

