Tea For Two

Yahooo πŸ˜€ Finally, I have the time to write something again πŸ™‚

This time, I want to write about an event I recently. Well.. Actually, it’s more suitable if I say I want to share tge pictures than write :p

Well, the event was Japanese Tea Ceremony and Caligraphy Workshop. πŸ™‚ The host was Shizuoka’s tea club if I’m not mistaken :p There are 3 main events on this workshop: Tea ceremony, caligraphy, and tea quiz πŸ™‚ It was fun! I got the chance to learn and experience tea ceremony! I got new knowledge about Shizuoka tea! And I learn how to make a simple caligraphy. Plus, I win the prize for best caligraphy πŸ˜‰ Tee-hee :p

To make things short, here are the pictures from the event πŸ˜‰

Okay then.. I guess that’s all for now πŸ™‚

Jya~ne! :*

Sincerely, Bena nDR πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

