The Writer

Wuhooo XD Feeling exciteeeddd XD Hahahaha… πŸ˜€Β Why? Well.. After a long time hiatus on writing, I decided to try to write something again πŸ˜€

No, it’s not about this blog. (^_^)> This time, I tried to write an article, but in Indonesian language. Β πŸ˜€ I tried to write an article to submit it on an Indonesian travel website. πŸ˜€ My university friend was one of the editor (or even the creator? I dunno..) on that website. But instead of asking him to submit my article, I decided to go on the normal way. Contact the web admin, ask them questions about how to submit, then submit it to the editor to be processed.

The article I wrote is about my travelling time at last year’s winter holiday πŸ˜€ When I used 18kippu with Ryu to travel from Shizuoka to Nagoya (I think I wrote it here..). Put things here, write things there, and voila! I finished my first article. I was soooo excited when I submitted it. (^///^)>

And thank God, they accept my article and put it on the web. πŸ˜€

This is how my article turns out.. v(^_^)v Hehehe.. And here‘s the link if you’re interested to see it πŸ˜€ Too bad it was written in Indonesian language. ( ; _ ; )

Come to think again, I’ve submit something in the net too in the past years. But it was my illustration back then. πŸ˜€ And at that time, I’m still feeling uneasy with my real name, so I choose to use my pen name “baka-shironeko” instead. :p If I’m not mistaken, it was for a Spanish online magazine named Impracabeza.

This is how my artwork looks like when it was submitted on the website. πŸ˜€ Although it’s been a long time ago, if you’re interested to see my artwork, here’s the link πŸ˜€

Owkay then.. Can’t wait for the next submitted work! XD Must start to submit my work anywhere! Yeah! \(>//w//<)/

I guess that’s all for now. πŸ˜€ Feeling kinda sleepy. I guess it’s time to sleep. I hope all of you have a sweet dreams tonight. πŸ˜‰

Jya~ne :3

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

