The Test

Woo-hoo.. Finally.. Last Sunday, I’m taking Japanese Language Proficiency Test. πŸ˜€ It’s my first time taking it since I moved to Japan. πŸ™‚

Two years ago, in 2010, me and Ryu took Japanese Language Proficiency Test too in Indonesia. At that time I took N4 and I failed to pass. |||OTL This year, we decided to took N3 test. πŸ˜€ Well.. I really hope this time we’ll pass the test. >_<|||

This time’s test was held at University of Shizuoka (Shizuoka Kenritsu Daigaku). You can go there by bus or train (JR line or ShizuTetsu line). It’s around 10 to 15 minutes walk from Prefectural Art Museum Station (Bijuutsukan Eki Mae). That’s he station I always took when I go here. (^_^)vΒ 

To be honest, I love the atmosphere of this school. πŸ˜€ And I also have a gaming friend who work here. πŸ™‚ Besides that, there’s a Taiyaki shop near the station which I love. \(>//w//<)/ (owkay.. now you know the real reason :P)

It was raining hard that day.. :< Me, Ryu, and Handy (a friend of mine) walk from the station in the middle of rain. When we arrived there, it was kinda crowded with foreigners. (^__^;;a) We decided to search for our test site. Me and Ryu got the same building since we took the same level. But Handy’s test site was in another building. 😦

Around 12.00, we enter the test site. I got room 4213, while Ryu got 4212. :< Always different.. *sigh*

And so, the test started and so on and so on.. Overall the test was not that hard.. But still, I’m not sure if I can pass or not.. |||OTL Well.. I really hope we can pass..

Around 4.35PM, the test finished. I was so tired and cold since the room where I took the test was damn so cooollld… >_<||| But thank God I can finished all the test in time..

After we go back from University of Shizuoka, we decided to stop by on the Taiyaki shop. :p It really was a tired reliever. \(=//w//=)/ The warm melting-in-mouth custard cream and the crispy dough~! Perfect! X9 I really hope one day that shop open a branch store near my place. :p Hehehe..

And so, the tired reliever taiyaki ends that day. πŸ™‚ Now I can just wait and hope for the best. (>_<)

Well.. I guess that’s all for now.. Wish me luck, guys. X<

Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

