A Glimpse of Heaven

Living in Indonesia, which is a tropical country, makes me experiencing a lot of types of flowers. Hibiscus, Orchids, you name it, you can find it. 🙂 But now, living in Japan, gives me a whole different experience. (^w^)

Living in an ‘always-warm-climate’ country makes me never realize how is it to enjoy warm seasons. I’ve lived in another sub-tropic country before (in America, when I was 2 years old), but I barely remember anything. Now, slowly but sure, I experience how does it feel to wait for the warmth of spring to come. How does it feel to see flower blooms. All those small things that sometimes I forget. And don’t forget, the flowers in sub-tropical country are somewhat different than the flowers in tropical country. So it’s another new experience for me. (^_^)/

After given Ageha (my poke-camera) by my dad, I always bring it everywhere. So when I found interesting things, I can take pictures with it. (^w^) I used Ryu’s camera before, and it’s the same quality with Ageha, but by using your own camera, it gives a different feeling. (^^;a) Or maybe I’m just being to superstitious. :p But one day, I’ll use Ryu’s camera again ;p

Anyways, to make things short, here are few pics I took during this spring. \(^w^)/ Sorry for the low quality, since I’m still a newbie in photography :p Tee~hee!

Owkaaayyy 😀 That’s all for now 🙂 I hope you enjoy the pics the way I enjoy taking it. (^w^)/

Jya~ne!

 

Sincerely, Bena nDR

PS: Critiques and Comment are welcome 😉

Leave a Reply

