You’ll Accompany Me

Fufufu.. I was so happy. \(^///^)/
Why? I got a new friend! 😀 Tee-hee!

But my friend is not an ordinary friend. She’ll accompany me anytime, anywhere. She’s light and compact. 😉

She’s my new pocket camera. \(^//o//^)/ Fufufu..

My dad bought it for me during Golden Week at a small camera shop @ Akihabara. It’s a second hand camera that was sold cheap because it was a sample camera once. But even if it’s second hand, it’s still in a good shape. (^_^)v

And to give more plus on her, at first her price was JP¥10.000 (around US$125.50 or IDR1,185,834). But when I pay, the shop keeper give a discount, so I only have to pay JP¥9.000 (around US$112.95 or IDR1,067,251). I think it’s cheap enough for a second hand Nikon camera. ;p Fufufu..

I gave her name AGEHA (アゲハ). Ageha means Swallowtail Butterfly. And the first strap I gave to the camera was an obi with butterfly shape. So I think it fits her. 😉

By the way, this is how she looks 😀

20120526-022017.jpg

Well, welcome, Ageha. Let’s be good friends from now. (^//o//^)/

Jya~ne!

Sincerely, Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

