Gaikoujin Kabuki

So. as I said before, I’ll performing on this year’s Shizuoka Matsuri‘s Gaikokujin Kabuki. πŸ˜€ And finally yesterday, my teacher decided which part will I perform.

There are two schedule, one at 13.30 and the second is at 16.30. I’ll be performing on 16.30. And after that, hurried go to the odori team. I’m sure it’ll be veryΒ tiring..|||OTL

But, yeah.. It’s just once a year, isn’t it? πŸ˜‰ So I guess no big deal. πŸ˜€ Wish me luck, guys πŸ˜‰

 

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

