Goodbye

Today, 6th of October 2011, the world lost one of the most creative, innovative, and cunning person. The Einstein of this era. He is Steve Jobs.

To be honest, at first, I don’t know who Steve Jobs is. But when I attend my Marketing class at my master degree, my lecturer ask my class, do we know who is Steve Jobs. For me, at that time, I have no idea who Steve Jobs is. He told us that Steve Jobs was the co-founder of Apple. The Apple. I was shocked. (O_O|||) How can I not know about a man that caliber. After the short explanation, my lecturer, Mr. Benny, then gave us a case study about Apple. He is a big fans of Apple.

The case told us about how Apple starts from the beginning. And how they can change their image from the “old” Macintosh image to the “new” Mac image. About all the new “i”-products. And everything.Β  Steve Jobs indeed is something.

Bite The Apple πŸ˜‰

He sets the trend, he innovates, he become a role model. He is a visionary.

But in the end, he’s still a human. He lose from the fight with the cancer, but as a warrior.Β  He live his life to the fullest and inspire a lot of people in the world.

Steve Jobs, 1955-2011

Goodbye, Mr. Steve Jobs. We will always remember all you’ve done for the world. May you rest in peace.

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

~a fan of iPod~

Leave a Reply

