Toki no Kioku

Phew.. TwT Long time not writing anything.. 🙂

These days, my feelings are mixed..  Happy, sad, confused, scared, anxious, etc. The clock is ticking, and October s just few days ahead.. TwT Yep, my departure date is coming near and nearer every day.. 🙂

Last Tuesday, it was my first time to meet all my friends that will go with me. To bad, I’m the only girl in the group. When I was on the way back to Bandung (I go to Jakarta at Monday, while the meeting was held Tuesday in Bandung), I was so nervous. And suddenly, I remembered about my all time favorite manga, Boku no Chikyuu o Mamotte (Please Save My Earth) by Hiwatari Saki-sensei.

I first read that comic when I was in junior high school. Since the first time I read it, I was mesmerized with the story. It was a beautiful story about reincarnation and stuff 🙂 The story mostly centers around a girl named Alice Sakaguchi, her neighbor Rin Kobayashi (seven years old boy), and the other five teenager (at the same age with Alice) who have connected dreams about a group of scientists stationed on the moon. They’re job is to observe and collect data about the Earth. 😀 The story sometimes about the presenttime and sometimes about the past times. 🙂

In this comic, at volume 16 if I’m not mistaken, there’s this scene where Mokuren (Alice’s name in the past) must meet the other crew that will be stationed on the moon. And yesterday, that’s exactly how I feel.. :”3 And there’s  also another scene that I remember, when Mokuren must say farewell to her maid, Moad. She cried a lot. Suddenly, I think maybe that’s what I will feel when I say farewell to my mom. ;w; I really gonna miss her.. TTwTT

Ha~h.. So much to prepare.. So little time.. And no time for sad I guess.. TwT Seriously, I don’t know how to say farewell to my mom without crying.. I even cried now only by thinking about it.. TTwTT huuuu…

Hiks.. Oh well.. I guess I must take a rest now.. TwT It’s late already..

Jya~ne!

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

PS: You really must read / watch Please Save My Earth! It’s worth it! 😉

Leave a Reply

