Snow in the Dessert

Hyohoooo~!! ๐Ÿ˜€ Long time not writing here ๐Ÿ˜€ย This time, I want to post my newest illustration. ๐Ÿ˜€

Like I’ve said before (hmm.. Have I say it or not? I forgot :p ), I love to play pen and paper RPG. ๐Ÿ˜€ And after a long time hiatus on playing any game, finally, I’m going to play something! XD

The game’s name isย Legend of the Five Rings(or usually said as L5R). I played with few friends of mine and my boyfriend as the game master. ๐Ÿ˜€ It was an old Japanese kind setting game. I played as one of the Crane clan (there are few clans on the game: ย Scorpion,ย Unicorn,ย Crane,ย Phoenix,ย Crab,ย Dragon,ย Lion, and Mantis). And as usual, I looove to draw my character ๐Ÿ˜€

My character’s name is Kakita Miyuki. Kakita is one of the family inside the Crane clan. ๐Ÿ˜€ They were good at duel. ๐Ÿ˜‰ While the Crane clan itself was a master in artisan, performance, and stuff. And so, here’s how I illustrate my character:

The snow inside the Crane clan

Hahaha.. Long time not drawing anything, so I’m so happy I have the time to draw something. ๐Ÿ˜€

Hmmm.. I guess that’s all for now ๐Ÿ˜€ Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ˜€

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

