Culinary Hyperversity part 1

Huwohooooo XD Long time not writing here πŸ˜€

This time I wanna write about FOODS ;9

Why food? Coz in this month of Ramadhan, one of the interesting thing to do is to have a ‘culinary trip’ πŸ˜‰ And that’s what me and Ryu love to do these days XD Well, of course, not everyday :p I would be broke if I do culinary trip everyday. x_x

I don’t know why but these days trying a new place to eat is one of our new hobby πŸ˜€ Hehehe.. Β Well, We haven’t eat a lot and try a lot, but for the first part, here’s a few picture from our culinary trip πŸ˜€

Ufufufu.. Well, that’s for now πŸ˜€ I’ll post another picture from our culinary trip next time XD

Jya~ne! πŸ˜€

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

