Early Autumn

Helloooowww 😀 Finally I can write again in this blog 😀 hehehe.. 😀 Today’s a busy day. At first I’m kinda afraid I can’t write any post again. But then again, here I am. Writing. :p

So.. What to write this time.. (=w=)> To be honest, I often confused what to write here. Hehehe.. :p

Ah! Yeah! Let’s write about McDonald’s! 😀 Haha!

These day, I’m having this love toward McDonald’s~! Why McDonald’s? In my country, recently, they add a new menu on the list: Breakfast Menu! \(-^w^-)/ Yeiiii~~~!! For people who already have this kind of menu on their McDonald’s (or have McDonald’s as their daily food), maybe think I’m lame. But in my country, this is a new menu! ;p And I love it! 😀 Fufufufu..

My first experience having a McDonald’s breakfast menu was when I when I’m having a trip to Singapore with my family and my dad’s colleagues around.. eum.. 5 years ago..? (And we just have it here as a new menu. See how late things here on my country? :p) At that time, we’re having a breakfast at a McDonald’s outlet near iSetan store if I’m not wrong.. The McDonald’s outlet was near (actually I could call it at the side of) the Orchard road. It was more like a stand than the usual McDonald’s stand. When I saw the menu, I was mesmerized.

I LOOOOOOVVVEEEEEEEE breakfast menu, especially Western style breakfast menu (Of course I love Japanese style too, but I prefer to eat it as lunch or dinner. Not breakfast :p). You know, the one with pancakes, or toast, or egg and beef bacon and stuffs. My favorite time when having a stay at a hotel was the breakfast time. My standard menu was toast, omelet, beef bacon, beef sausage, pancake (if they have it), baked beans (I love this food!), yogurt, and juice. Looks a lot, right? 😀

Owkaaayy.. Enough with my hotel’s standard breakfast menu, back to McDonald’s. So, at that time, since I was too happy, I don’t know what to choose. And I decide to choose pancake menu. And at that time, I was hoping, they would have this kind of breakfast menu at my country’s McDonald’s outlet. So, no wonder I was so happy now, right? :p

And so, after me and Ryu saw the TVC of McDonald’s breakfast menu, we decided to take a try. And I suddenly fell in love with the first menu we choose.

Basically, McDonald’s breakfast menu has 4 type of packet. Packet #1 was Egg McMuffin, #2 was Sausage McMuffin, #3 was Sausage McMuffin + Egg, and #4 was Pancake (with butter and maple syrup). All this packet can be bought a la carte or package with hot drinks (black coffee/white coffee/tea) and hash-brown. Our first try was Egg McMuffin. 🙂 Egg McMuffin consists of Egg (big egg (=_=;)>), smoked chicken, and melted cheese. For the bun, they don’t use the usual burger bun, but using English muffin bun (It has a wheat taste. I love it! Taste classic! ;3). And for us, it was perfect! X9 The egg, the melting cheese, the smoked chicken, and the muffin. Everything’s perfect. :9 I LOVE IT!

At our second try, I’m curious about the other packet and decided to choose the other menu, the Sausage McMuffin + Egg. I was hoping the ‘perfect feeling’ like when I ate the Egg McMuffin. But too bad, it wasn’t my taste preference. :p So now, I stick to Egg McMuffin. Although I’m still curious with the pancake menu. :p Maybe next time I’ll try it. :p

Today, Ryu ask me to have a breakfast at McDonald’s again. This is our 3rd time having a breakfast at McDonald’s. 😀 I love the ambiance of the McDonald’s where we used to eat. It was located at Simpang Dago (you can find it at Bandung map :3). And what I love the most was the atmosphere. It feels like I’m on another country. XD Once, when I ate there, people at my right side of the table, speaks using Tagalog language (i guess their Thailand people). And people at my left side, talk using Malay language. Feels like I’m abroad. 😀 Love the feeling! \(^o^)/

So today, as usual, we ate and we have a nice conversation. 🙂 Dunno why, during having a meal, I always chat with my eating partner (usually Ryu or my family). 🙂 So we chat while I help him finishing the additional task for his theses. 🙂 And suddenly, when I look outside, I saw this autumn look a like scenery. 🙂 Beautiful. (^w^)/ So I decided to take a picture of it. ❤

 

Well, maybe it’s not that good, since I only use my BB camera. (^^;;)> Heuheuheu.. :p

Huwoohhh.. I looove having breakfast at McDonald’s. Can’t wait for the next time. :3 Fufufu..

Anyways, I guess that’s all for now. 😀 Jya~ne! 😀

 

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

 

 

 

