From This Moment

Huwoooowww.. After writing sad post before, now I want to write something more happy 😀

First of all, I want to say.. Congratulations for my dear Ryu for completing his study on his master degree \(^o^)/ Hehehehe.. Finally he’s finish! 😄 So now, he has a longer name because of his title. :p Huwehehehe..

Second, again for Ryu, happy birthday Ryu~! \(^w^)/ Now your’re 30 years old, and I hope you’ll become more mature, more wise, and of course, more handsome (tee-hee :p), and love me more :p

Third.. I’m embarrassed to say this.. But.. Happy 20th months anniversary, Ryu~! Ufufufufu.. I hope from now on, we can be together  🙂 Ehehehe.. :p Happy just to be with you 🙂

Hmm.. Owkay.. I’m embarrassed.. \(>///<)/ And suddenly don’t know what to write.. I guess it’s time to sleep :p

Jya~ne! :*

 

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

