Angry Bird :D

Hunyanyanyaaa~~~! ๐Ÿ˜€ Huwehehehhe.. Feeling happy today ๐Ÿ˜€ Why? Coz yesterday was me and my mom’s shopping spree day ๐Ÿ˜‰ hehehe… :p

Fufufufu.. Yesterday, me, my mom, and my dad went to Pasar Pagi Mangga Dua. ๐Ÿ˜€ As usual, my mom bought the material for making necklace and tasbihs. ๐Ÿ™‚ After we bought all the stuffs, we put all the stuffs to the car and then continue walking. ๐Ÿ™‚ We shop a lot of things. Brassiere, cute wedges sandals, laptop case, MAC lipstickย pallet, etc. But the thing I love the most was a plushy doll my mom bought me. Not just an ordinary doll. It’s an Angry Bird doll! XDDD

Well.. Who doesn’t know Angry Bird? It’s one of the most famous game nowadays. First come as an Android OS game for handphone, then there’s the PC game. I played the PC game. It was a simple game, but high with addiction. :p At first, I only see it as an ordinary game. But when I try to play it (my big brother ask me to try it at his PC), I was suddenly addicted! X3 It was soooo fun! I love all the special effect, the thinking part (how to killed all those pigs), etc. I LOVE IT!

There are 5 type of birds (with different color) in this game: The red bird, with no special ability. The first bird we’re playing; The blue bird, the bird that can split into 3; The black bird, the ninja look alike bird. It has a bomb effect; The yellow bird, the bird that can fly with a speed when you click it; and the last one, The white bird. The bird that drops eggs that has a bombing effect. ๐Ÿ˜€ I love the red bird the most. ๐Ÿ˜€ Hehehehe..

A few week ago, when I go to Pasar Pagi Mangga Dua, I found a shop that sells a set of ย Angry Birds dolls. The set has 6 dolls (5 birds and 1 pig). I was so excited (they sold it with a very cheap price)! But at that time, I don’t have any money. TTwTT This week , when I go there again, there’s this new doll. The red bird, but with a bigger size! And a cheap price too. ;P I WANT IT!!!

Thank God, although I don’t have a money, I can have the doll. My mom bought it for me. :”3 She said: “Why must always your boyfriend who bought you dolls. This time is mom’s turn!” Aaaaww~<3 I love her sooo much! XD

So, she bought me the big red angry doll. And I bring him to home. ๐Ÿ˜€ I also gave him a name (just like the other doll I have). His name is “BEBEB MOE” :p Strange name? Of course. The name came from “BEBEk Bena ngaMOEk” which means “Bena’s angry duck”. Since my name is Bena and my family (+ my boyfriend) always called me duck. I don’t know why. A ha ha ha.. (=w=;;)a

As usual, I always take a picture ๐Ÿ˜‰ So, here’s the picture of the doll :p

The doll and my BB case, so you can see the size ๐Ÿ˜‰

ย 

BEBEB MOE!!! XD

Bebeb Moe from the side ๐Ÿ˜‰

And that’s me behind Bebeb Moe :p The doll is big isn’t it? =w=;;

Well, that’s all for now. ๐Ÿ˜€ I’ll go back playing with Bebeb Moe~XD

Jya~ne! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

