Always Be My Baby

We were as one babe
For a moment in time
And it seemed everlasting
That you would always be mine

Now you want to be free
So I’m letting you fly
Cause I know in my heart babe
Our love will never die
No!

~David Cook – Always Be My Baby~

Maybe you’re curious.. Why I put those lyrics.. And Why I put my cat’s picture? Well.. That song supposed to be about a boy left by his girlfriend.. But I feel kinda same like the lyric.. At this moment..

Yesterday, my brother suddenly IM-ing me. Telling that our cat, Senbei, one of my closest cat, was totally sick. I was so confused. Before I went to Jakarta I realized that Senbei was loosing a small amount of weight. He looks a little bit skinny. He usually was a garfield type of cat. Chubby and loves to eat. So he never looks skinny. I’m curious, but since I was in a hurry, I only pat him for a while and go with my parents.

I never know that was my last pat. :<

Yesterday, i asked Ryu to bring Senbei to the doctor. Ryu said Senbei was limp. He can barely move.Β Panicked, he bring Senbei to the doctor. The doctor said he can’t help. Ryu must Rontgen at Buah Batu, a place far from my house. We don’t have any vehicle, and our money was.. insufficient. So we can’t bring Senbei there. The doctor said that, Senbei can’t breath normally. He doesn’t know clearly is it because of pneumonia, or because of damage on the inner organ (which can be cause from hard impact, such as fall or kicked by person). But to do surgery, he must know the result of the Rontgen. But he gave medicine for Senbei. At least to cure a little bit.

So.. We can only pray and hope to Allah the the medicine will work and Senbei is strong enough to survive.

Before I asked Ryu to bring Senbei to the doctor, I asked him to take a picture of Senbei. Well, I want to see how he looks now. I was shocked. He doesn’t look sike at all. Just a little bit skinny and limp. His fur was still white, not dirty like my previous sick cats. I was hoping that he can survive. I really do.

But, my hope didn’t come true. πŸ˜₯

This afternoon, I received an SMS from my housemaid saying that Senbei has died. I was so sad. I even cried.

Maybe you’ll laugh. Why must I cry? Although, it’s just a cat. ButΒ for me, they’re more than a cat. I always cry when my cats died. They’re my friend, in sad times and good times. They always accompany me. Of course I’ll cry.

Well.. What’s done, must be done. Senbei’s gone now. I can only hope he’s happy now. :’)

Goodbye, Senbei. Take care there. Say my hello to the others. Hope you’re happy now. Don’t eat to much there. :’) And.. I’m gonna miss you :’) Bye..

That’s all for now :’) Jya~ne..

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

