What is Life

Pfew 🙂 Yesterday was interesting and tiring. 🙂 But yesterday I learn another lesson :p

Yesterday me, my mom, and my cousin Wenni is having a shopping sightseeing trip to Tanah Abang. As usual, we go there by train. But the difference this time is, we go back home with train too 😀 And I saw a few interesting things.

First, I saw the chaos of Banten Express train. My cousin said that this train was the only train to go to Merak port from Tanah Abang. Everyday, a lot of people took this train. But everytime, there is always one locked trem. Where the window was open and the door doesn’t have any glass like the other door. When this train come, I saw people are competing, trying to get inside this train. But that trem was still locked. And people struggle, trying to get inside, no matter how. They get inside throung the open window, through the door’s hole, etc. It’s very chaotic.

And in the end of all those chaotic, the train was fully loaded. And I ask my cousin, how long will they stay in that fully loaded situation? She said, this train will gp from Tanah Abang to Rangkas which needs around 2 hours. And after that it needs more time  to go to Merak port. Without air conditioner.

God.. It was totally crazy.. It’ll  be hot like hell inside the train. And it’s in the middle of the day. (x_x) I can”t even imagine…

Then my train arrives. We find a sit at the woman’s trem. It was slightly occupied. We can find a place to sit. And it use an air conditioner.

Inside the woman’s trem, we found few women who was a traditional sweets seller. 🙂 I bought few sweets from them. They look tired and in the end, they slept. ^^

And suddenly I think.. How can things be so unfair. Why the government didn’t make a good mass transportation? They deserve a good mass transportation too.. Where’s the engineers that this country have? Why don’t they make cheap mass transportation? And a good one.. 😦

Dunno.. Just feeling kinda sad.. And kinda curious.. What can I do to make things change..? T__T What can I do to help the small people..? Maybe for me, it’s only another Sunday.. But for them, it’s everyday life.. They experience this every day.. Isn’t it sad..?

I hope one day.. I can do something to make things better.. 🙂 Amin. 🙂

Well i guess that’s all for now 🙂 Jya~ne!

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

Leave a Reply

