Brand New Map

Pfew.. These days I’m feeling melancholic… πŸ™‚ Dunno why.. Maybe because the clocks ticking and it’s closer to October..

I’m planning on studying in Japan on October. I planned it from last year actually. My elementary school friend invite me to study at a Language School in Shizuoka, Japan.Β  At first it’s just an interesting offer, but I think it’s not visible for me.. 😦  Since it never crossed in my mind to study at a language school in Japan. I always thought to find a scholarship and just continue my study, without passing a language school.

But slowly, it became more tempting for me, when I saw the brochure of the school. Then in the end, I decided to go there. πŸ™‚ And now, I’m preparing all my application forms for the eligibility. :p

When I first decide to do it last year, I only thought “it’s still 1 year from now.. Still have time to do anything..” And now, suddenly everything seems going fast and suddenly it’s already April.. It’s only 6 months again.. Gosh.. Time flies.. @___@

And suddenly all these melancholic feelings hit me.. =__=a Feeling sad, happy, confused, etc. And usually there’s this one song that accompany me with all this melancholic feelings: Brand New Map by K (Kei). πŸ™‚ It’s a slow pop Japanese song. I don’t understand much about the lyric’s meaning, but there’s this English lyrics that I think suits me and my condition now. πŸ™‚

“I’m gonna be on my way
Bye bye, my younger days
Now wipe your tears away”

“Say goodbye to younger days…
and I say hello the real world, the real life!”

Well.. It’s a good song πŸ™‚ And it’s on my playlist these days πŸ˜€ tee-hee XD U should find it if you’re interested πŸ˜‰

Fuah.. 6 months.. =w= Then I’ll say goodbye to everything around me.. And say hello to my new life there.. πŸ™‚ I guess that’s all for now.. πŸ™‚ Jya~ne! :3

 

Sincerely,

Bena nDR

 

 

Leave a Reply

