Say

Pfew.. Long time not writing here @___@ Been busy all these days.. Got a lot of job to be done.. From illustration job and helping my mom πŸ™‚

Well.. First of all.. HAPPY APRIL FOOL!!! XD fufufufu… Well.. It’s not like I’m fooling anyone today :p Just feeling like saying it :p hihihi..

Owkaaayyy.. Few days not writing, and there are few things happen. πŸ™‚

First, my grandma just checked in into the hospital. The doctor said she maybe got a heart attack. And she have to stay in the ICCU for a while. T___T i hope she’s okay 😦

Second, I finally got my pink VAIO
Y Series. The one I always wanted all these times. And I bought it with my own money! XD I name it OHARU \(Β΄β–½`)/ β€Žβ€‹\(Β΄β–½`)/ Love it!

And the other one.. Just like the tittle say.. “Say” πŸ™‚ I took that from the song tittle “Say” by John Mayer. It’s a nice song. I love it. Especially the part that says “say what you need to say” and “better to say to much, then never to say what you need to say”. πŸ™‚ this time, I prefer saying too much :3

It all started when my ex boyfriend’s girlfriend suddenly ‘unfriend’ me on Facebook. πŸ™‚ Well.. At first, I was irritated. To be honest, I never like her that much because of few reasons. And I always wanted to unfriend her since she become my ex’s GF. But Ryu always say to me, it’s not good to break a relationship. So when she does that, to be honest, I was relieved. Everything become easy for me. πŸ˜€ and then, I decide to make ‘that’ letter :p a letter which contain my honest thoughts about her. πŸ˜€

At first, I failed to write it properly, since what I filled it with hatred and anger. But then I can write the more proper one. πŸ˜€ well, after I send that e-mail, she didn’t gave me any reply. So I take it as “case closed”. Tee-hee! :p

Hahaha.. Funny how life can be.. πŸ™‚

I guess that’s all for now πŸ™‚ feeling soooo tired. Having a date today witth Ryu, but I guess I’ll write about that tomorrow :p G’nite! Jya-ne!

Sincerely,
Bena NDR πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

