Give Me The Food

Yeeeeiii~! I’m back! XD Back @writing blog and back @Jakarta, my home town πŸ˜€ tee-hee-hee ;3

Well.. Yesterday (I always write 1 day late :p) I went back home to Jakarta, from Bandung πŸ™‚ I used City Trans shuttle travel transport. I go from Bandung around 9.45 AM, and arrived at around 12.05 PM πŸ˜€ It was quite fast :3

Well.. When I arrived at home, I take a rest for a while. 30 minutes later, we decide to go to the tailor to make kebaya πŸ™‚ Kebaya is my country’s traditional formal clothes for women. πŸ˜€ In Jakarta, it’s quite expensive to make one good kebaya.

Me and my mom decide to go to Fadlan. It’s one of the best tailor specialized on making kebaya with a reasonable price. But for me, it’s still expensive.

To make one kebaya @Fadlan, it costs around 1,5 million IDR. But in another place it can cost 3 million IDR. It’s a normal kebaya for normal wedding occasion. Kebaya for wedding brides cost even more expensive. It costs from 6 million IDR to 20 million IDR. And I still don’t get it why it’s so damn expensive.. =3=a

After we finish on ordering our kebayas, me and my where confused. What to do next?

Since we haven’t ate lunch yet and it’s already 3 PM, we decide to eat at a nearby mall, Pondok Indah Mall. There’s a new food court in PIM 1 πŸ˜€ Me and my mom decide to eat Buffalo Wing’s Super Special Gyros with Potato Wedges and Coke. Totally delicious :9 me like it.

After finished eating, we decide to have a walk for a while and then go home, since we still have things to do at home.

Although it’s just a while walking and chatting with my mom, I’m having a nice time πŸ˜€ hehehe.. πŸ™‚

Well, I guess that’s all for now πŸ™‚ Hope you’re having fun too.

Jya~ne! ;D

Sincerely,
Bena NDR

Special Gyros from Buffallo Wing restaurant, PIM :9 delicious X9

Special Gyros from Buffallo Wing restaurant, PIM :9 delicious X9

Leave a Reply

