it’s All About The Money

Today(or is it yesterday?) I finally bought the application form of the Language School in Japan that I want to apply. The name is Kokusai Kotoba Gakuin. It’s in Shizuoka 🙂

The price of the app form is not cheap. It’s ¥25,000. And the place where I bought the form doesn’t accept IDR. So I must exchange it into JPY.

It’s was exciting. My first time to go to Money Changer office in my city, Golden Money Changer (GMC). It looks like a bank, but it only do money changing.

Since it’s for me and Ryu’s app form, so we exchange IDR to JPY. It costs Rp5,425,000. When I took it on the bank, it’s a lot of money sheets (around 59 sheets,each sheet priced Rp100,000 or Rp50,000). And when we exchange it into JPY, they only gave us 5 sheet of ¥10,000. I was shocked. (O___o|||)

What? Those sheets only turn into this 5??? 😮 our country’s exchange rate is so damn loooowwww TT___TT|||

But, that was my first time seeing ¥10,000 in the flesh.. Wooowww.. It’s so neat.. O___o I even took a picture of it :p

Well.. In the end we bought the form. 🙂 I hope this means we’re one step closer to Japan. :p

Now.. What else that I need.. =w=a

Sincerely,
Bena NDR

my first 10,000, gone in few minutes XD

my first 10,000, gone in few minutes XD and that’s Ryu’s hand in the background :p

Leave a Reply

